SURAJ INDUSTRIES LTD

Registered Office -Plot No. 2 Phase-3, Sansarpur Terrace, Distt. Kangra, H.P.-173212 CIN: L26943HP1992PLC016791 Email id- secretarial@surajindustries.org; Website- www.surajindustries.org Telephone No: 01970-256414

<u>COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORSOF</u> <u>SURAJ INDUSTRIES LTD</u>

1.) <u>Composition of Audit Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
2.	Ms. Pooja Solanki	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Syed Azizur Rahman	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member

2.) <u>Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
2.	Ms. Pooja Solanki	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Syed Azizur Rahman	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member

3.) <u>Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
2.	Ms. Pooja Solanki	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Syed Azizur Rahman	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member

4.) <u>Composition of Independent Directors Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
2.	Ms. Pooja Solanki	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

5.) <u>Composition of Preferential Allotment Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Suraj Prakash Gupta	Executive Director	Member
2.	Mr. Syed Azizur Rahman	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

6.) <u>Composition of Investment Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Suraj Prakash Gupta	Executive Director	Member
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non –Executive Director – Nominee Director	Member
3.	Mr. Syed Azizur Rahman	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member

7.) <u>Composition of Right Issue Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Suraj Prakash Gupta	Executive Director	Member
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non –Executive Director – Nominee Director	Member
3.	Mr. Syed Azizur Rahman	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member